Contact List – Principals

East Coast
Bison Financial Group Inc.
735 Arlington Avenue N., Suite 110
Saint Petersburg, FL  33701
www.bisonfinancial.com
David Repka – Principal 
dave@bisonfinancial.com
Direct: 727-537-0330

Jared Repka – Principal
jared@bisonfinancial.com
Direct: 727-537-0208
Select Commercial Funding LLC
1233 Beech Street, Suite 33
Atlantic Beach, NY  11509
www.selectcommercial.com
Stephen A. Sobin – President
(516) 596-8537
sas@selectcommercial.com
Smart Commercial Funding
2690 Clarendon Blvd., 2nd Floor 
Arlington, Virginia 22201 
www.smartcommercial.com
Michael Spitalney – Managing Director
mspitalney@SmartCommercial.com
(703) 891-6801 
Fax: (866) 484-2370
Au Consultants Inc.
11 Middle Neck Road, Suite 206A
Great Neck, NY 11021
www.auconsultant.com
Jason Au
jason@auconsultant.com
(516) 304-5453
Fax: (347) 438-3165
Sweetwater Capital    
1019 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC 28305
www.cscap.us
Jackson Howard, President
jackson@sweetwatercap.us
(910) 483-0516
Fax: (910) 829-0300

Robyn Muffett
robyn@sweetwatercap.us
West Coast
Catalina Mortgage Company, Inc.
5151 E. Broadway, Suite 1600
Tucson, Arizona  85711
www.catalinamortgage.com
Clifford E. DuBois – President 
(520) 885-3545 ext 403 
Toll Free Ph – (800) 757-0265 ext. 403 
cdubois@catalinamortgage.com
Integrity Capital, LLC 
9237 E. Via De Ventura Blvd, Ste 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
www.integrity-capital.com
Dave F. Kotter – Principal
(480) 219-1205 ext 1
David.kotter@integrity-capital.com
Charter Capital Group
3185 C-2 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
www.chartercapital.com
Mark A. Coffman – Principal
(949) 209-1496
mark@chartercapital.com
Access Commercial Mortgage
215 E. Warm Springs #102                   
Las Vegas  NV  89119 
www.accesscm.com
Devin Lee, CCIM – President
(702) 369-8618
DL@AccessCM.com

Rob Henley – Originations
(702) 444-0821
RH@AccessCM.com

(800) 748-8664 – toll free
(702) 993-1385 – fax
Multifamily Capital Advisors
6494 S. Quebec Street
Englewood, CO 80111
www.multifamilycap.com
Jerry Kendall – Managing Director
jerrykendall@multifamilycap.com
Direct: 720-280-7431
Fax: (720) 259-8161
Central
Caffrey and Company, LLC
11225 College Blvd, Suite 125
Overland Park, KS  66210
www.CaffreyLoans.com
Mike Caffrey
(913) 402-7077
Fax: (913) 851-0107
Mike@CaffreyLoans.com
Lighthouse Commercial Mortgage
1335 Holly Ave. Ste B 
Columbus, OH 43212
www.LighthouseCommercial.com
Vernon L. Morrison – President
Direct Ph (614) 481-6075
Main Ph (614) 481-6074
Fax (614) 448-3113
Vernon_Morrison@LighthouseCommercial.com
Cornerstone Commercial Mortgage
956 S. Bartlett Rd, #232
Bartlett, IL  60103
www.commdebt.com
Sheldon Abrams
 (630) 837-5030
ccmortgagellc@gmail.com
Southwest
Uptown Funding, LLC
3102 Maple Avenue, Ste 400
Dallas, TX 75201
www.UptownFunding.net
Steve Hakes – President
(214) 305-6952
steve.hakes@uptownfunding.net